The Founding Editorial Board (Semester 2 2020):

Editor-In-Chief and Journal Manager:

  • Anna Haynes (School President of Divinity 2019/2020)

Board Members:

  • Claire Landreneau
  • Elise Morrison
  • Jonny Woods
  • Mary Hunter
  • Molly Hudson
  • Rory Bolton
  • Savannah Ney
  • Win Benko
  • Xanthe Davison


Please be aware that this site and its users are in full compliance with GDPR. Click here for more information.

The Heretic ISSN 2732-415X